Menu

18+ EMBL Grizzlies (18+)
Regular Season 2023 Schedule

Division Record: 9 - 1 - 0
Overall Record: 10 - 1 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Grizzlies (18+)

9
vs.
Spikes (18+)

0
5/25/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

16
vs.
River Rats

5
5/30/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes (18+)

1
vs.
Grizzlies (18+)

13
6/7/2023 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

0
vs.
Grizzlies (18+)

9
6/29/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Braves

1
vs.
Grizzlies (18+)

8
7/13/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

10
vs.
Sharks

7
7/17/2023 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

16
vs.
River Rats

2
7/25/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

11
vs.
Diamondbacks - Red

7
8/10/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Sharks

6
vs.
Grizzlies (18+)

12
8/16/2023 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

13
vs.
Sharks

8
8/24/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes (18+)
vs.
Grizzlies (18+)
9/12/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

2
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

9
10/5/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion