Menu
  • Hello EMBL Family,

    The preseason tournament games have been rescheduled to be completed over the course of one weekend (March 20-22). The championship round games will be played on March 22nd.
  • Playoffs 2019 Schedule


    Season
    DateTimeLocation

    Blue Jays

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    9
    9/3/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton225

    Mariners

    9
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats

    0
    9/3/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion226

    Pirates (30+)

    13
    vs.
    Update

    Rockies

    3
    9/4/2019 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton227

    Braves (30+)

    2
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins

    3
    9/4/2019 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion228

    Diamondbacks

    10
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays

    8
    9/5/2019 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion229

    River Rats

    5
    vs.
    Update

    Mariners

    8
    9/5/2019 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton230

    Rockies

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    7
    9/9/2019 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion231

    Marlins

    12
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)

    5
    9/9/2019 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton232

    Mariners
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics
    9/10/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton237

    Diamondbacks
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox
    9/10/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion238

    Mariners

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    23
    9/12/2019 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion239

    Diamondbacks

    7
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    8
    9/12/2019 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton240

    Pirates (30+)

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    8
    9/16/2019 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton235

    Marlins

    8
    vs.
    Update

    Mets

    0
    9/16/2019 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion236

    Athletics

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Mariners

    5
    9/17/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton241

    White Sox

    15
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    4
    9/17/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion242

    Bears

    16
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    13
    9/18/2019 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion243

    Mets

    10
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins

    11
    9/18/2019 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton244

    Marlins

    10
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    4
    9/23/2019 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton247

    White Sox

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    0
    9/24/2019 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton245

    Bears

    0
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins

    13
    9/25/2019 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton248

    Athletics

    16
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    9
    9/26/2019 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton246

    White Sox

    11
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    1
    10/10/2019 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton249

    White Sox

    8
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins

    5
    10/18/2019 (Fri)7:30 PMNewton250

    Game Date
    Game Time
    Location
    Game Notes
    Completed
    Pin Code