Menu

Playoffs 2020 Schedule


Playoff 2020 Bracket
Season
DateTimeLocation

Braves (30+)

3
Game 1
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)

7
10/19/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

7
Game 1
vs.
Update

Blue Jays

11
10/20/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

10
Game 1
vs.
Update

Bears

2
10/21/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

7
Game 1
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks

3
10/22/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays

9
Game 1
vs.
Update

White Sox

10
10/26/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)

5
Game 1
vs.
Update

Spikes

4
10/27/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

1
Game 1
(Forfeit by A's)

vs.
Update

Athletics

14
11/2/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

1
Game 1
vs.
Update

Marlins

8
11/3/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

8
Game 2
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)

10
11/4/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox

7
Game 2
vs.
Update

Blue Jays

14
11/5/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

4
Game 2
vs.
Update

River Rats

5
11/12/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

11
Game 2
vs.
Update

Rays

0
11/16/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays

3
Game 3
vs.
Update

White Sox

9
11/17/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)

5
Game 1
vs.
Update

Marlins

16
11/18/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

9
Game 1
vs.
Update

White Sox

10
11/19/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins
Game 2
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
12/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
Game 2
vs.
Update

River Rats
12/7/2020 (Mon)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Game Date
Game Time
Location
Game Notes
Completed
Pin Code