Menu
  • Tonight's (8/10) game between the Rays/Braves has been canceled due to inclement weather
  • Regular Season 2020 Schedule


    Season
    DateTimeLocation

    River Rats

    9
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays

    3
    6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

    Marlins

    2
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes

    1
    6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Bears

    10
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)

    5
    6/2/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    13
    6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Pirates (30+)

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    5
    6/8/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals

    0
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    10
    6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    River Rats

    2
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    10
    6/11/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Blue Jays

    9
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    7
    6/12/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    8
    6/16/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)

    2
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes

    15
    6/17/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Diamondbacks

    7
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats

    6
    6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals

    3
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays

    9
    6/19/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes

    13
    vs.
    Update

    Rays

    5
    6/20/2020 (Sat)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Athletics

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays

    5
    6/24/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    2
    6/27/2020 (Sat)12:00 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays

    3
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins

    10
    6/27/2020 (Sat)3:00 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals

    0
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    16
    6/29/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    3
    7/2/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Blue Jays

    8
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    3
    7/3/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Pirates (30+)

    1
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes

    11
    7/8/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays

    9
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    14
    7/10/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals

    4
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    12
    7/11/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)

    5
    vs.
    Update

    Rays

    10
    7/11/2020 (Sat)2:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes

    9
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    7
    7/11/2020 (Sat)6:00 PMAmerican Legion

    River Rats

    3
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays

    5
    7/13/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Diamondbacks

    1
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics

    7
    7/14/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes

    1
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins

    12
    7/15/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox

    18
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals

    5
    7/16/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Bears

    18
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    19
    7/17/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion
    All Star Weekend/Remaining regular season games will be posted later.7/18/2020 (Sat)TBDTBD

    Athletics

    15
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats

    1
    7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins

    13
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    0
    7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals

    5
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks

    20
    7/22/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes

    17
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)

    2
    7/23/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox

    13
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays

    4
    7/24/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)
    7/25/2020 (Sat)
    MAKE-UP
    TBDAmerican Legion

    White Sox
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays
    7/25/2020 (Sat)
    MAKE-UP
    11:00 AMAmerican Legion

    River Rats
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals
    7/25/2020 (Sat)
    MAKE-UP
    5:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays

    7
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)

    8
    7/27/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    River Rats

    19
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals

    17
    7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins

    2
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes

    0
    7/30/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Athletics

    7
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    6
    7/31/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Diamondbacks

    7
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    9
    8/1/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

    Blue Jays
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks
    8/3/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays

    10
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    5
    8/4/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Pirates (30+)

    6
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)

    0
    8/5/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Athletics

    15
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals

    0
    8/6/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox

    10
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats

    6
    8/7/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    River Rats

    5
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox

    10
    8/8/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)

    7
    vs.
    Update

    Bears

    5
    8/8/2020 (Sat)2:15 PMAmerican Legion

    Diamondbacks

    20
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals

    5
    8/8/2020 (Sat)5:15 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)
    8/10/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays
    8/11/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes
    vs.
    Update

    Bears
    8/12/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Pirates (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins
    8/13/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks
    8/14/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Athletics
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox
    8/15/2020 (Sat)
    MAKE-UP
    TBDAmerican Legion

    River Rats
    vs.
    Update

    Blue Jays
    8/17/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins
    vs.
    Update

    Bears
    8/19/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)
    8/20/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics
    8/21/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes
    8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Blue Jays
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals
    8/25/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Bears
    8/26/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Pirates (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins
    8/27/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    White Sox
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks
    8/28/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Blue Jays
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks
    8/31/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Athletics
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats
    9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)
    9/2/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes
    9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Cardinals
    vs.
    Update

    White Sox
    9/4/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Diamondbacks
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics
    9/7/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    River Rats
    vs.
    Update

    Cardinals
    9/8/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins
    vs.
    Update

    Rays
    9/9/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Pirates (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Spikes
    9/10/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Bears
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)
    9/14/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    River Rats
    vs.
    Update

    Diamondbacks
    9/15/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Blue Jays
    vs.
    Update

    Athletics
    9/16/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Marlins
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)
    9/17/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays
    vs.
    Update

    Pirates (30+)
    9/21/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Athletics
    vs.
    Update

    River Rats
    9/22/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Spikes
    vs.
    Update

    Bears
    9/23/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Rays
    9/24/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Rays
    vs.
    Update

    Braves (30+)
    9/28/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Braves (30+)
    vs.
    Update

    Marlins
    9/30/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

    Game Date
    Game Time
    Location
    Game Notes
    Completed
    Pin Code