Menu

Regular Season 2020 Schedule


Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

9
vs.
Update

Blue Jays

3
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem252

Marlins

2
vs.
Update

Spikes

2
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion253

White Sox
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
6/2/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion254

Bears
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
6/2/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion255

Cardinals
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem256

Rays
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion257

Athletics
vs.
Update

White Sox
6/8/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion258

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Bears
6/8/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem259

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

Cardinals
6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem260

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Marlins
6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion261

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

River Rats
6/10/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion262

Spikes
vs.
Update

Rays
6/10/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem263

Cardinals
vs.
Update

River Rats
6/15/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem264

Rays
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
6/15/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion265

White Sox
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
6/16/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion267

Bears
vs.
Update

Marlins
6/16/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem268

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Spikes
6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem266

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

Athletics
6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion269

Athletics
vs.
Update

Cardinals
6/22/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion270

Spikes
vs.
Update

Bears
6/22/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem271

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
6/23/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion272

Marlins
vs.
Update

Rays
6/23/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem273

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
6/24/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem274

River Rats
vs.
Update

White Sox
6/25/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion275

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Marlins
6/29/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem277

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Spikes
6/29/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion278

Athletics
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
6/30/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem279

River Rats
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
6/30/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion280

Cardinals
vs.
Update

White Sox
7/1/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion276

Bears
vs.
Update

Rays
7/1/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem281

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

River Rats
7/6/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem282

Bears
vs.
Update

Marlins
7/6/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion283

Cardinals
vs.
Update

Athletics
7/7/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem284

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Rays
7/7/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion285

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

White Sox
7/8/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion286

Spikes
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
7/8/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem287

Cardinals
vs.
Update

White Sox
7/13/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem288

Rays
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
7/13/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion289

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
7/14/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion290

Athletics
vs.
Update

River Rats
7/15/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion291

Marlins
vs.
Update

Spikes
7/15/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem292

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Bears
7/16/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem293

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Cardinals
7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion294

Spikes
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem295

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

River Rats
7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem296

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Marlins
7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion297

Bears
vs.
Update

Rays
7/22/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion298

White Sox
vs.
Update

Athletics
7/23/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem299

Cardinals
vs.
Update

River Rats
7/27/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion300

Marlins
vs.
Update

Rays
7/27/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem301

White Sox
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion302

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem303

Bears
vs.
Update

Spikes
7/29/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion304

Athletics
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
7/30/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem305

River Rats
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
8/3/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem306

Marlins
vs.
Update

Bears
8/3/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion307

Rays
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
8/4/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion308

Cardinals
vs.
Update

Athletics
8/5/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion309

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Spikes
8/5/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem310

White Sox
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
8/6/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem311

White Sox
vs.
Update

Cardinals
8/10/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion312

Spikes
vs.
Update

Rays
8/10/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem313

River Rats
vs.
Update

Athletics
8/11/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem314

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Marlins
8/11/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion315

Bears
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
8/12/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion316

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
8/13/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem317

White Sox
vs.
Update

Cardinals
8/17/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem318

Rays
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
8/17/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion319

River Rats
vs.
Update

Athletics
8/18/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem320

Marlins
vs.
Update

Bears
8/18/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion321

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Update

Spikes
8/19/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion322

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

Blue Jays
8/20/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem323

Cardinals
vs.
Update

River Rats
8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem324

Spikes
vs.
Update

Marlins
8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion325

Diamondbacks
vs.
Update

White Sox
8/25/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem326

Bears
vs.
Update

Braves (30+)
8/25/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion327

Rays
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
8/26/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem328

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

Athletics
8/27/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion329

River Rats
vs.
Update

Cardinals
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion330

Marlins
vs.
Update

Pirates (30+)
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem331

White Sox
vs.
Update

Athletics
9/2/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion332

Braves (30+)
vs.
Update

Rays
9/2/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem333

Blue Jays
vs.
Update

Diamondbacks
9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem334

Spikes
vs.
Update

Bears
9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion335

Game Date
Game Time
Location
Game Notes
Completed
Pin Code