Menu

18+ EMBL Diamondbacks - Black
Regular Season 2023 Schedule

Division Record: 7 - 2 - 0
Overall Record: 9 - 3 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

4
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

5
6/12/2023 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Sharks

5
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

10
6/27/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

16
vs.
Spikes (18+)

7
7/5/2023 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

15
vs.
Diamondbacks - Red

1
7/11/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

17
vs.
Sharks

3
7/18/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Red

12
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

4
7/26/2023 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

9
vs.
Braves

8
8/1/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black
vs.
Spikes (18+)
8/15/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes (18+)

6
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

19
8/31/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

5
vs.
River Rats

10
9/6/2023 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (30+)

11
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

7
9/14/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

14
vs.
Diamondbacks - Red

7
10/3/2023 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies (18+)

2
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

9
10/5/2023 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion