Menu

18+ EMBL River Rats
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 2 - 6 - 0
Overall Record: 2 - 6 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

9
vs.
Blue Jays

3
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats

2
vs.
Athletics

10
6/11/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

7
vs.
River Rats

6
6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

3
vs.
Blue Jays

5
7/13/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

15
vs.
River Rats

1
7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Cardinals
7/25/2020 (Sat)
MAKE-UP
5:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

19
vs.
Cardinals

17
7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox

10
vs.
River Rats

6
8/7/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

5
vs.
White Sox

10
8/8/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Blue Jays
8/17/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics
vs.
River Rats
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Cardinals
9/8/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Diamondbacks
9/15/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics
vs.
River Rats
9/22/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion