Menu

18+ EMBL River Rats
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 1 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 1 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

9
vs.
Blue Jays

3
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
River Rats
6/10/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals
vs.
River Rats
6/15/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats
vs.
White Sox
6/25/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Blue Jays
6/30/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
River Rats
7/6/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Athletics
vs.
River Rats
7/15/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
River Rats
7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Cardinals
vs.
River Rats
7/27/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Diamondbacks
8/3/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats
vs.
Athletics
8/11/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats
vs.
Athletics
8/18/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Cardinals
vs.
River Rats
8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats
vs.
Cardinals
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion