Menu

18+ EMBL River Rats
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 4 - 6 - 0
Overall Record: 4 - 6 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

4
vs.
White Sox

19
05/18/19 (Sat)4:00 PMNewton

River Rats

4
vs.
Blue Jays

9
05/28/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Mariners

7
vs.
River Rats

5
06/05/19 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks
vs.
River Rats
06/18/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

River Rats

4
vs.
Diamondbacks

6
06/26/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Blue Jays

5
vs.
River Rats

11
07/03/19 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Mariners

3
vs.
River Rats

11
07/10/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

White Sox

17
vs.
River Rats

7
07/18/19 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

River Rats

0
vs.
White Sox

8
08/01/19 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics
vs.
River Rats
08/05/19 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

7
vs.
Mariners

5
08/09/19 (Fri)7:30 PMNewton

River Rats

14
vs.
Diamondbacks

6
08/14/19 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Rockies
08/21/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Athletics
vs.
River Rats
08/23/19 (Fri)
MAKE-UP
7:30 PMNewton