Menu

18+ EMBL Diamondbacks - Black
Regular Season 2022 Schedule

Division Record: 3 - 8 - 0
Overall Record: 3 - 8 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Braves (18+)

0
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

27
4/20/2022 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

4
vs.
River Rats

19
4/27/2022 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

21
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

3
5/2/2022 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

3
vs.
Braves (18+)

13
5/12/2022 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Grizzlies

16
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

6
5/19/2022 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Red

14
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

6
5/24/2022 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black

4
vs.
Grizzlies

6
6/2/2022 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Sharks

2
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

13
6/7/2022 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Red

13
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

1
6/13/2022 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Sharks

0
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

14
6/16/2022 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

9
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black

5
6/21/2022 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black
6/27/2022 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black
vs.
Spikes
7/5/2022 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black
vs.
River Rats
7/12/2022 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks - Black
vs.
Diamondbacks - Red
7/25/2022 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Sharks
vs.
Diamondbacks - Black
7/26/2022 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion