Menu

30+ EMBL Spikes
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 5 - 3 - 0
Overall Record: 5 - 3 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Marlins

2
vs.
Spikes

1
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Braves (30+)

2
vs.
Spikes

15
6/17/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

13
vs.
Rays

5
6/20/2020 (Sat)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)

1
vs.
Spikes

11
7/8/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

9
vs.
Bears

7
7/11/2020 (Sat)6:00 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

1
vs.
Marlins

12
7/15/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

17
vs.
Braves (30+)

2
7/23/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

2
vs.
Spikes

0
7/30/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes
vs.
Bears
8/12/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes
vs.
Braves (30+)
8/20/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Spikes
8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins
vs.
Spikes
9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Spikes
9/10/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes
vs.
Bears
9/23/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion