Menu

30+ EMBL Bears
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 11 - 2 - 0
Overall Record: 11 - 2 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Bears

7
vs.
Marlins

6
05/20/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Bears

17
vs.
Mets

10
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Braves (30+)

4
vs.
Bears

6
06/05/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Rockies

2
vs.
Bears

14
06/12/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Bears

11
vs.
Pirates (30+)

1
06/17/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Mets

4
vs.
Bears

6
06/26/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Rockies

8
vs.
Bears

9
07/01/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Bears

16
vs.
Rockies

1
07/08/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Mets

23
vs.
Bears

11
07/17/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)

5
vs.
Bears

7
07/24/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)

6
vs.
Bears

12
07/31/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Marlins

18
vs.
Bears

0
08/07/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Bears

10
vs.
Rockies

5
08/14/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Bears
08/21/19 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion