Menu

30+ EMBL Bears
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 4 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 4 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Bears

7
vs.
Marlins

6
05/20/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Bears

17
vs.
Mets

10
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Braves (30+)

4
vs.
Bears

6
06/05/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Rockies

2
vs.
Bears

14
06/12/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Bears
vs.
Pirates (30+)
06/17/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Mets
vs.
Bears
06/26/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Rockies
vs.
Bears
07/01/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Bears
vs.
Rockies
07/08/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Bears
07/17/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Bears
07/24/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Bears
07/31/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Marlins
vs.
Bears
08/07/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Bears
vs.
Rockies
08/14/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Bears
08/21/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem