Menu

18+ EMBL Diamondbacks
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 5 - 3 - 0
Overall Record: 5 - 3 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Cardinals

0
vs.
Diamondbacks

10
6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

7
vs.
River Rats

6
6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays

8
vs.
Diamondbacks

3
7/3/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

4
vs.
Diamondbacks

12
7/11/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

1
vs.
Athletics

7
7/14/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

5
vs.
Diamondbacks

20
7/22/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

7
vs.
White Sox

9
8/1/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
Diamondbacks
8/3/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

20
vs.
Cardinals

5
8/8/2020 (Sat)5:15 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
vs.
Diamondbacks
8/14/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
vs.
Diamondbacks
8/28/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
Diamondbacks
8/31/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks
vs.
Athletics
9/7/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Diamondbacks
9/15/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion