Menu

18+ EMBL Diamondbacks
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Cardinals
vs.
Diamondbacks
6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
River Rats
6/10/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
vs.
Diamondbacks
6/16/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks
vs.
Blue Jays
6/23/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics
vs.
Diamondbacks
6/30/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
White Sox
7/8/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
Diamondbacks
7/14/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks
vs.
Cardinals
7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
vs.
Diamondbacks
7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Diamondbacks
8/3/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
Blue Jays
8/13/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
Blue Jays
8/20/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
White Sox
8/25/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Diamondbacks
9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem