Menu

18+ EMBL Diamondbacks
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 5 - 7 - 0
Overall Record: 5 - 7 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Diamondbacks

0
vs.
Athletics

10
05/20/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

White Sox

10
vs.
Diamondbacks

0
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

White Sox

12
vs.
Diamondbacks

10
06/06/19 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

12
vs.
Blue Jays

6
06/12/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
River Rats
06/18/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

River Rats

4
vs.
Diamondbacks

6
06/26/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Diamondbacks

6
vs.
Athletics

13
07/02/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

White Sox

18
vs.
Diamondbacks

7
07/11/19 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

Mariners

4
vs.
Diamondbacks

18
07/16/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

Diamondbacks

5
vs.
Athletics

9
07/24/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Diamondbacks

10
vs.
Blue Jays

5
07/30/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

Diamondbacks

10
vs.
Mariners

8
08/08/19 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

River Rats

14
vs.
Diamondbacks

6
08/14/19 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks
vs.
Braves (30+)
08/20/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton