Menu

18+ EMBL White Sox
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 10 - 3 - 0
Overall Record: 10 - 3 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

4
vs.
White Sox

19
05/18/19 (Sat)4:00 PMNewton

White Sox

10
vs.
Diamondbacks

0
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

White Sox

12
vs.
Diamondbacks

10
06/06/19 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Mariners

11
vs.
White Sox

10
06/13/19 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox

16
vs.
Blue Jays

1
06/20/19 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

8
vs.
White Sox

6
06/27/19 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

White Sox

14
vs.
Mariners

10
07/02/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

White Sox

18
vs.
Diamondbacks

7
07/11/19 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

White Sox

17
vs.
River Rats

7
07/18/19 (Thu)7:30 PMNewton

Blue Jays

9
vs.
White Sox

12
07/25/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats

0
vs.
White Sox

8
08/01/19 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox

14
vs.
Blue Jays

3
08/06/19 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

8
vs.
White Sox

5
08/13/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

White Sox
vs.
Pirates (30+)
08/19/19 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion