Menu

18+ EMBL Cardinals
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 2 - 12 - 0
Overall Record: 2 - 12 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Cardinals

0
vs.
Diamondbacks

10
6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

3
vs.
Blue Jays

9
6/19/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

0
vs.
Athletics

16
6/29/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

4
vs.
Diamondbacks

12
7/11/2020 (Sat)11:00 AMAmerican Legion

White Sox

18
vs.
Cardinals

5
7/16/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

5
vs.
Diamondbacks

20
7/22/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

19
vs.
Cardinals

17
7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

15
vs.
Cardinals

0
8/6/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

20
vs.
Cardinals

5
8/8/2020 (Sat)5:15 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

4
vs.
Blue Jays

12
8/11/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays

13
vs.
Cardinals

11
8/29/2020 (Sat)5:00 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

1
vs.
White Sox

14
9/4/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

7
vs.
Cardinals

8
9/8/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats

8
vs.
Cardinals

9
10/1/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion