Menu

18+ EMBL Cardinals
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Cardinals
vs.
Diamondbacks
6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Cardinals
6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Cardinals
vs.
River Rats
6/15/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Athletics
vs.
Cardinals
6/22/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals
vs.
White Sox
7/1/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals
vs.
Athletics
7/7/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Cardinals
vs.
White Sox
7/13/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
Cardinals
7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals
vs.
River Rats
7/27/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals
vs.
Athletics
8/5/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
vs.
Cardinals
8/10/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox
vs.
Cardinals
8/17/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Cardinals
vs.
River Rats
8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats
vs.
Cardinals
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion