Menu

30+ EMBL Rays
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 2 - 5 - 0
Overall Record: 2 - 5 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Rays

4
vs.
Pirates (30+)

13
6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

13
vs.
Rays

5
6/20/2020 (Sat)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

3
vs.
Marlins

10
6/27/2020 (Sat)3:00 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

9
vs.
Bears

14
7/10/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Braves (30+)

5
vs.
Rays

10
7/11/2020 (Sat)2:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

7
vs.
Pirates (30+)

8
7/27/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

10
vs.
Bears

5
8/4/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Braves (30+)
8/10/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Spikes
8/24/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Pirates (30+)
9/2/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins
vs.
Rays
9/9/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Pirates (30+)
9/21/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Braves (30+)
vs.
Rays
9/24/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Braves (30+)
9/28/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion