Menu

30+ EMBL Mets
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 3 - 3 - 0
Overall Record: 3 - 3 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Pirates (30+)

7
vs.
Mets

8
05/18/19 (Sat)1:00 PMNewton

Bears

17
vs.
Mets

10
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Mets

8
vs.
Marlins

9
06/04/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Braves (30+)

2
vs.
Mets

12
06/11/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

Rockies
vs.
Mets
06/18/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Mets

4
vs.
Bears

6
06/26/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Marlins
07/01/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Mets

14
vs.
Pirates (30+)

9
07/08/19 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Mets
vs.
Bears
07/17/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Braves (30+)
07/23/19 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rockies
vs.
Mets
08/01/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Pirates (30+)
08/07/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Mets
vs.
Marlins
08/13/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Athletics
vs.
Mets
08/22/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem