Menu

30+ EMBL Mets
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Mets
05/18/19 (Sat)1:00 PMNewton

Bears
vs.
Mets
05/27/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Mets
vs.
Marlins
06/04/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Braves (30+)
vs.
Mets
06/11/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

Rockies
vs.
Mets
06/18/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Bears
06/26/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Marlins
07/01/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Mets
vs.
Pirates (30+)
07/08/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Mets
vs.
Bears
07/17/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Braves (30+)
07/23/19 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rockies
vs.
Mets
08/01/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Pirates (30+)
08/07/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Mets
vs.
Marlins
08/13/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Athletics
vs.
Mets
08/22/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem