Menu

18+ EMBL Blue Jays
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 0 - 1 - 0
Overall Record: 0 - 1 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

9
vs.
Blue Jays

3
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

White Sox
vs.
Blue Jays
6/2/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
Cardinals
6/9/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Athletics
6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks
vs.
Blue Jays
6/23/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

River Rats
vs.
Blue Jays
6/30/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
River Rats
7/6/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Diamondbacks
7/14/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
River Rats
7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Athletics
vs.
Blue Jays
7/30/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

White Sox
vs.
Blue Jays
8/6/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
Blue Jays
8/13/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Diamondbacks
vs.
Blue Jays
8/20/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Blue Jays
vs.
Athletics
8/27/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays
vs.
Diamondbacks
9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem