Menu

30+ EMBL Marlins
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 14 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 14 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Marlins

2
vs.
Spikes

1
6/1/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

6
vs.
Bears

2
6/27/2020 (Sat)12:00 PMAmerican Legion

Rays

3
vs.
Marlins

10
6/27/2020 (Sat)3:00 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

4
vs.
Pirates (30+)

3
7/2/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Spikes

1
vs.
Marlins

12
7/15/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

13
vs.
Bears

0
7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

2
vs.
Spikes

0
7/30/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

12
vs.
Bears

5
8/18/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)

0
vs.
Marlins

10
8/27/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

16
vs.
Spikes

2
9/3/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

2
vs.
Rays

0
9/9/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Braves (30+)

2
vs.
Marlins

15
9/30/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)

0
vs.
Marlins

5
10/7/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Marlins

18
vs.
Braves (30+)

0
10/16/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion