Menu

30+ EMBL Marlins
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 5 - 2 - 0
Overall Record: 5 - 2 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Bears

7
vs.
Marlins

6
05/20/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Marlins

16
vs.
Rockies

10
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Mets

8
vs.
Marlins

9
06/04/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)

1
vs.
Marlins

14
06/13/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Marlins
vs.
Braves (30+)
06/19/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Braves (30+)

4
vs.
Marlins

19
06/25/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Marlins
07/01/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Braves (30+)

10
vs.
Marlins

21
07/10/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)

7
vs.
Marlins

1
07/15/19 (Mon)7:30 PMNewton

Marlins
vs.
Rockies
07/22/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Braves (30+)
vs.
Marlins
07/29/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Marlins
vs.
Bears
08/07/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Mets
vs.
Marlins
08/13/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Mariners
vs.
Marlins
08/19/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem