Menu

30+ EMBL Rockies
Regular Season 2019 Schedule

Division Record: 2 - 2 - 0
Overall Record: 2 - 2 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Braves (30+)

4
vs.
Rockies

10
05/21/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Marlins

16
vs.
Rockies

10
05/29/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Rockies

10
vs.
Pirates (30+)

3
06/03/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Rockies

2
vs.
Bears

14
06/12/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton

Rockies
vs.
Mets
06/18/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Rockies
06/24/19 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rockies
vs.
Bears
07/01/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Bears
vs.
Rockies
07/08/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Braves (30+)
vs.
Rockies
07/16/19 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Marlins
vs.
Rockies
07/22/19 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Rockies
vs.
Mets
08/01/19 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Rockies
vs.
Braves (30+)
08/06/19 (Tue)7:30 PMNewton

Bears
vs.
Rockies
08/14/19 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

River Rats
vs.
Rockies
08/21/19 (Wed)7:30 PMNewton