Menu

18+ EMBL Athletics
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 14 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 14 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

River Rats

2
vs.
Athletics

10
6/11/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox

4
vs.
Athletics

8
6/16/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

6
vs.
Blue Jays

5
6/24/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Cardinals

0
vs.
Athletics

16
6/29/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

1
vs.
Athletics

7
7/14/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

15
vs.
River Rats

1
7/20/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

7
vs.
White Sox

6
7/31/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

15
vs.
Cardinals

0
8/6/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

4
vs.
River Rats

1
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

7
vs.
River Rats

1
9/22/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Diamondbacks

0
vs.
Athletics

10
9/25/2020 (Fri)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

White Sox

3
vs.
Athletics

8
10/5/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Athletics

12
vs.
White Sox

4
10/12/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Blue Jays

2
vs.
Athletics

3
10/14/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion