Menu

30+ EMBL Pirates (30+)
Regular Season 2020 Schedule

Division Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Overall Record: 0 - 0 - 0
Season
DateTimeLocation

Rays
vs.
Pirates (30+)
6/3/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Bears
6/8/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Spikes
6/18/2020 (Thu)7:30 PMSalem

Braves (30+)
vs.
Pirates (30+)
6/24/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Marlins
6/29/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMSalem

Spikes
vs.
Pirates (30+)
7/8/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Rays
vs.
Pirates (30+)
7/13/2020 (Mon)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Marlins
7/21/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Braves (30+)
vs.
Pirates (30+)
7/28/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Spikes
8/5/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Bears
vs.
Pirates (30+)
8/12/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Pirates (30+)
vs.
Spikes
8/19/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMAmerican Legion

Rays
vs.
Pirates (30+)
8/26/2020 (Wed)7:30 PMSalem

Marlins
vs.
Pirates (30+)
9/1/2020 (Tue)7:30 PMSalem